Prenota il tuo posto con:

Get in touch

e: info@footballaid.com
t: 0131 220 5999

Football Aid 2015 - Positions Still Available for Bidding!

Football Aid 2015 positions are still available for Bidding until Thu 5th March!

You can check out the games available below and if you click through to the Club page you'll be able to see details of the positions still available (details below are correct as of 4th March).

PREMIER LEAGUE
Aston Villa (Tue 26th May): Home + Away, 45 + 90min
Burnley (Date tbc): Away 45min
Everton (Sat 30th May): Away 45min
Leicester City (Thu 28th May): CURRENTLY SOLD OUT
Manchester City (CFA, Fri 15th May):  H + A, 45 + 90min
Manchester United (Wed 27th May): CURRENTLY SOLD OUT
QPR (Wed 20th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
Stoke City (Tue 26th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
Tottenham Hotspur (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
West Brom (Mon 18th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
West Ham Utd (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min

CHAMPIONSHIP
Birmingham City (Date tbc): Away 90min
Blackburn Rovers (Thu 23rd Apr): CURRENTLY SOLD OUT
Bolton Wanderers (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
Derby County (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
Middlesbrough (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
Norwich City (Tue 26th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
Nottingham Forest (Tue 19th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
Sheffield Wednesday (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
Wigan Athletic (Sun 10th May):  CURRENTLY SOLD OUT
Wolves (Date tbc): CURRENTLY SOLD OUT

SPFL
Celtic (Date tbc): H + A, 45 + 90min
Hibernian (Sun 26th Apr): Bids Close 31st Mar/1st/2nd Apr

SERIE A & B (Bids Close 14th/15th/16th April)
FC Bari (Played on Sat 10th Jan): SOLD OUT
Derby DL: Samp v Genoa (Sat 13th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris)
Genoa vs Liverpool (Sat 13th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris)
Sampdoria vs Team TBC (Sat 13th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris)

INTERNATIONALS
England International (Goodison Pk, Sat 30th May): H + A, 45 + 90min
England vs Italy (Date tbc, The Boleyn Ground): H + A, 45 + 90min

Thanks in advance for your support.

The Football Aid Team image