Book your place with:

Get in touch

e: info@footballaid.com
t: 0131 220 5999

Football Aid 2015 - Book a Position in Our End of Season Sale!

With Bidding over for another season* you might have thought your chance of playing for your team had gone for another season......however don't worry, you can still take advantage of Football Aid's End of Season Sale and book yourself a position in this year's games!

Check Below for Position Availability (Details correct as of 2nd June):

PREMIER LEAGUE
Arsenal (Wed 27th May) SOLD OUT
Aston Villa (Tue 26th May): SOLD OUT
Burnley (Mon 18th May): SOLD OUT
Everton (Sat 30th May): SOLD OUT
Leicester City (Thu 28th May): SOLD OUT
Liverpool (Academy, Sun 31st May): SOLD OUT
Manchester City (CFA, Fri 15th May): SOLD OUT
Manchester United (Wed 27th May): SOLD OUT
QPR (Wed 20th May): SOLD OUT
Stoke City (Tue 26th May): SOLD OUT
Tottenham Hotspur (Sun 24th May): SOLD OUT
West Brom (Thu 21st May): SOLD OUT
West Ham Utd (Date tbc): Last Few Available

CHAMPIONSHIP
Birmingham City (Tue 28th April): SOLD OUT
Blackburn Rovers (Thu 23rd Apr): SOLD OUT
Bolton Wanderers (Wed 27th May): SOLD OUT
Derby County (Training Ground, Sat 30th May): SOLD OUT
Middlesbrough (Fri 22nd May): SOLD OUT
Norwich City (Tue 26th May): SOLD OUT
Nottingham Forest (Tue 19th May): SOLD OUT
Sheffield Wednesday (Sun 26th April): SOLD OUT
Wigan Athletic (Sun 10th May): SOLD OUT
Wolves (Tue 12th May): SOLD OUT

SPFL
Celtic (Sun 3rd May): SOLD OUT
Hibernian (Sun 26th Apr): SOLD OUT

SERIE A & B
FC Bari (Played on Sat 10th Jan): SOLD OUT
Derby DL: Samp v Genoa (Sun 7th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris) SOLD OUT
Genoa vs Liverpool (Sun 7th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris) SOLD OUT
Sampdoria vs Arsenal (Sun 7th Jun, Stadio Luigi Ferraris) SOLD OUT

PRIMEIRA LIGA
Sporting Clube de Portugal (Sat 6th Jun, Estádio José Alvalade): SOLD OUT

INTERNATIONALS
England International (Goodison Pk, Sat 30th May): SOLD OUT
England vs Italy (Date tbc, The Boleyn Ground): 1 x 90min Available

SPECIAL EVENT
EE England International (Wembley Stadium, Mon 20th Apr) SOLD OUT

Positions are available to Buy Now only at this stage of the season, meaning you just need to choose your position and make payment online to sign up.

However if your budget doesn't quite stretch to the prices quoted, feel free to Contact Us by e-mail or call us on 0131 220 5999 with your best offer for a position and we can discuss further. 

Thanks in advance for your support.

The Football Aid Team image